New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hay

Male (18) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I am gay and looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Owns how many catsNone

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingNice loving and horny
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWill tell later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsIdk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesIdk
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funGetting ****** all day
HobbiesMusic, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryIdk

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have someone who will take care of me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNice caring good looking
On the first dateJust relaxing
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Muscular, Slender