New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ITired of being alone

Im 52 years young hard working man who loves you just as hard as he works wanting to find a best friend and partner who will work side by side to have a good relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWest coast truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars any action packed sifi
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsJourney Toby Keith
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny Clive cussler dale brown
Idea of funHanging with family going to the beach spending time together alone with wine and movie cuddling until the next day
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that special person who will never try to change me accepts me for who I am you can’t be scared to try new things and love unconditionally

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to travel with me to California and back in my truck someone who wants to be loved and wants to take life by the horns and ride
On the first dateWhat ever she wouldwant todo