New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's play

5 foot 5, strawberry blond hair, green eyes, small, 115 pounds

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLam and order, operation repo, pawn stars, lizard lick towing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the step ups, wrong turns and saws
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJason mraz, adom young, Bruno mars
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fun??????????????????? You will have to find out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMe, my husband and another women

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo have much success for my husband and kids. To have a girlfriend that will be faithful to me and my husband and be together forever just the three of us. I love my husband very much and I will never leave him but we would like to have a relationship with another female.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood lookin, sexy, small and petite and not to tall.
On the first dateHave to find out

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking