New here? Sign Up Have an account?

THIS GAL'S JUST LOOKING FOR SOME FUN

I'm witty, intelligent, VERY outgoing and love making new friends. I prefer being outdoors most of the time and love going creeking.

If you want a friend to grab a tan with, give me a shout.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitlePERSONAL CAREGIVER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, CSI, Alaska State Troopers, Southern Justice, Kentucky Justice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, Silence of the Lambs, The Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsVan Morrison, John Prine, Tracy Chapman, Bonnie Raitt, Alabama, Tracy Lawrence
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksIf I were to read again it would be Steven King, Robin Cook, Jonathan Kellerman. Just don't sit down to read anymore.
Idea of funI'm an avid rockhound and Native American artifacts hunter. During the day, when possible, I want to be on a creek or in a field. At night, bonfires, good tunes and better friends.

I also love kicking someone's ass at Yahtzee, dominoes, cards...etc. LOL
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryMany years ago I had a threesome but it didn't really mean a thing.

I really want someone who I have a really good bond with who would be willing to participate in a threesome with me and my b/f. He's very much willing....if you are.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be content and drama free (if that's possible). I'm 52 and just want friends and peace in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt's not about looks, because I know I'm not attractive. I do, however, have a great heart and treat people the way I want to be treated.

I want someone who enjoys some of the things I do; who is adventurous and outgoing.
On the first dateIf we're agreeable, why not meet somewhere outdoors (park, go to a beautiful creek) and just get to know each other. Get comfortable and feel at ease with one another.