New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for female FRIENDS nothing more!

I'm a 21 year old mom of 2 young kids. I have a wonderful hubby that's in the National Guard. I'm looking for a 100% grown drama free friend that preferably has a job and can depend on herself. Someone married with kids would be great

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA lot of random shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA little of everything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funI love going out with my husband and kids fishing bowling going to the movies
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMini golf

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best mom and wife I can and have a few great friends to have fun with and hang out with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone sweet caring romantic someone that can listen and that can be truthful and honest someone that I can go out with have fun with
On the first dateSomething fun like bowling or mini golf then get something to eat and just talk and get to know them