New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there. Lets get to know each other.

Fun, independant, caring, understanding, kind, and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirect Care Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Smallville, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Merlin, Sparticus, Teen Wolf, Being Human, Supernanny, Teen Mom, True Life, 16 And Pregnant.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOh lord, way too many. Lol
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNickleback, Hinder, Ne-yo, Nelly, Usher Etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksWay way WAY too many to list. I read all the time. Lol
Idea of funHanging at the beach, going to the club, dancing, drinking with friends, water sports, anything that I can enjoy with friends and family.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIv always wanted to go diving or snorkling. Id love to go to Sea World.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want to be a RN and have a successful career and a happy family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that is COMPLETELY honest. I hate liars. I want someone that is fun and understanding and comforting. They must be willing to be a great friend and hang out in public but maybe have descreet fun in private. Come over, have some drinks, listen to music and play cards. Just see where stuff leads. Friendship is important.
On the first dateId probably grab something to eat somewhere and go shopping or catch a movie...Or just hang out and get to know each other.